Karnataka Science and Technology Academy

Department of Science and Technology, Government of Karnataka

Chemistry Nobel Prize 2021

1 min read

Prof. Benjamin List &

Prof. David MacMillan

Prof. Benjamin List of Germany and Prof. David MacMillan of USA are jointly awarded Nobel 2021 in Chemistry “for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis”,  a precise new tool for molecular construction.  This has had a great impact on pharmaceutical research, and has made chemistry greener.

‍Get more details using this link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Maintenance : Dr. Anand R, Senior Scientific Officer, KSTA | Copyright © 2019. Karnataka Science and Technology Academy. All rights reserved.

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Skip to content